Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 28, 2022
 

I was greeted within a reasonable period. After my service was completed the Service member sat down and went over everything that they did. All work was done to my satisfaction, and they even washed my car.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 26, 2022
 

Jesse was the absolute best. so helpful and I walked out beyond satisfied with his customer service. Thank you so much Jesse. Like Magic!

Read more at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 19, 2022
 

Muy amables hablan español

Read more at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 19, 2022
 

No place is perfect there’s always room to improve. I don’t even know if there was a free first oil change

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 18, 2022
 

I went out to the dealer to " look " at a Stinger and ended up leasing a Scorpion. Jesse "Magic" Martinez was a outstanding salesman. I found him to have expertise, knowledge and the professionalism that makes him a 5.0 salesmen that stands out above average and excellent in which was the prime reason for my lease. In addition, the sales manager " Sal" also made my visit a enjoyable experience. Jim Marsh Kia is a top shelf dealer and rates a "atta boy". They will have my continued business.

Read more at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 16, 2022
 

They treated the best of all of the dealerships that we visited (at least 6)

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google May 15, 2022
 

I bought a brand new amazing Kia Carnival and I had the unfortunate luck of popping 2 tires on back to back months in the middle of life with no time to not have a car. Bailey at the service desk helped me each time. He had to special order my tire then get it transferred from a different facility then squeeze me into their busy schedule while bypassing my work schedule and picking up kids from 3 different schools. He did the absolute impossible to help this busy working mom out. That service is exceptional! Bailey has the best attitude and ...

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google May 14, 2022
 
Google logo
Google May 14, 2022
 
Google logo
Google May 14, 2022
 
Google logo
Google May 13, 2022
 

People are friendly, service is done in a timely manner but th rd oh ok ne service when you call in needs to be improved.

Read more at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 13, 2022
 

Provided quick and courteous warranty service for defective battery. Received new battery for OEM battery which died suddenly.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 13, 2022
 

Todd was excellent and took care of everything period. will definitely go back thank you

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 6, 2022
 

We had a wonderful experience. Very attentive and got exactly what we needed from the time we walked in till the time we left.

Read more at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 5, 2022
 

The Salesman Pete Kelly was very helpful, polite and professional. This was a great experience for me and I absolutely enjoyed my time visiting this dealership. I looking forward to purchasing a unit from the pre-owned department in the future.

Read more at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 18, 2022
 

Jesse “Magic” Martinez and Gino in Finance were absolutely fantastic! Their customer service was beyond expectations. Best car buying experience I’ve ever had. I recommend Jim Marsh Kia and the best salesman Jesse Martinez to all! Efficient, honest and just overall nice people! If I could give 10 stars I definitely would!

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 16, 2022
 

Was a good experience he honest and did what he could to get us the best price

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 14, 2022
 

Jesse “Magic” was hands down the best salesman I have ever dealt with. His professionalism along with his ability to bring joy to his customers is above and beyond. Me and my wife’s experience at Jim Marsh because of Jesse is the reason we will keep coming back there.

Read more at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 8, 2022
 

After I bought a 2019 Kia Soul, I noticed that the passenger side windshield pillar trim is not completely attached to the body after five days of driving. I tried to pushed the trim but will not stay and keeps popping out. I contacted the dealership and they took care of it right away with no extra cost. Great customer service and the way they took good care of me was outstanding. Best experience I ever had. Highly recommended.

Read more at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 7, 2022
 

Totally knew ins and outs of financing. Great staff. Pops is the best! Bar none!

Read more at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 6, 2022
 
Google logo
Google Apr 2, 2022
 

Jim Marsh has always provided great maintenance service to my family and myself. We have been customers for nearly ten years.

Read more at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 2, 2022
 

Very knowledgeable and great to work with. extremely friendly and great sense of humor. thank you.

Read more at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 2, 2022
 
Google logo
Google Mar 31, 2022
 

Very nice people there

Read more at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 31, 2022
 

I purchased my second vehicle from Jim Marsh Kia, our salesman, Jessie, is the best sales person I have ever dealt with. The service was top notch and an unheard of two hours in and out with our new car! Jessie even called a few days after to make sure that we and the car were doing well. GREAT and AMAZING customer service. I will be purchasing all my future vehicles from Jim Marsh Kia with Jessie as my salesman. Oh, and I will make sure to refer Jessie to all my friends who are looking for a new vehicle… ...

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 31, 2022
 

“Magic” Jesse is awesome. He listened and got exactly what we wanted. At the price we could afford. Thank you Jesse!

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 31, 2022
 

The dealership was awesome. Everyone made the buying experience more enjoyable. Will definitely recommend. Thanks

Read more at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 30, 2022
 

Great place to go for a car shopping

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Mar 30, 2022
 

From the moment we arrived, we were greeted and welcomed! They made every single step of the process easy and worked with us every step of the way. Every person we encountered on every single step of the sales process enjoyable. Ultimately, we got a great deal on our trade and we drove away very happy with our new Kia 🙂

Read more at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 30, 2022
 

I’ve gotten my last three vehicles from Jim Marsh and will continue to do so in the future, the entire staff treat me so well and Jim himself is so kind, I truly feel like family here

Read more at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 30, 2022
 

Good service, Great Quality...The inside of this dealership says alot. You have to stop by and see for yourself

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Mar 30, 2022
 
DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 30, 2022
 

The best decor of any car dealership around! Great staff! No haggle! Great service from start to finish!

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 30, 2022
 

All service on our 2015 Sorento has been done at Jim Marsh. Todd Gerstenberger is the best Service Manager we have ever worked with.

Read more at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 30, 2022
 
DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 29, 2022
 

I purchased a new Kia Sorento today. Cash was personable, funny and very thorough! He made sure I was happy and answered all of my questions. Thank you “Cash” for a great experience!

Read more at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 26, 2022
 

Best Kia dealership in the Midwest. I’m a first time buyer not much credit history and they help me get a Kia Forte. From Chris, kneel, gabby, the Lebanese guy and the Asian guy who did the paperwork customer service was immaculate. And I wasn’t even there 2hrs. They help me sort things out with capital one I mean my first time car buying experience was chef kiss here. I mean man there damm good with there job. I love love love this Kia dealership and will bring my family here from now on.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Mar 23, 2022
 

Having been to many dealerships in my time. Being on one end of the rating scale to the other. By far, they deserve all 5 if these stars and then some. We have been trying to unload a car that we were pressured into getting by a dealer who definitely gets one star. The Marsh kia family again went above and beyond helping us deal with our tricky situation. They understood our limits and spoke real talk the entire time. Jesse "magic" Martinez, and the finance Mgr Attia were magic workers that's for sure and very patient!

Read more at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 23, 2022
 

Having been to many dealerships in my time. Being on one end of the rating scale to the other. By far, they deserve all 5 if these stars and then some. We have been trying to unload a car that we were pressured into getting by a dealer who definitely gets one star. The Marsh kia family again went above and beyond helping us deal with our tricky situation. They understood our limits and spoke real talk the entire time. Jesse "magic" Martinez, and the finance Mgr Attia were magic workers that's for sure and very patient!

Read more at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 17, 2022
 
Google logo
Google Mar 16, 2022
 

If you ever have any auto body damage (not just a KIA vehicle) go see the KIA Body Shop team and ask for Randy O'Donnell -- he is amazing to work with! Randy took the time to go over every aspect of what will happen in the repair process and he kept me informed every step of the way - even when I was on my ski trip in Alaska! The whole team at KIA, including sales are amazing to work with!

Read more at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 16, 2022
 

I've bought my last two KIA Sorento's at Jim Marsh KIA, my latest 2022 KIA Sorento was bought Nov. 2021 and had a semi sideswipe me after only 6 days! If you ever have any auto body damage (not just a KIA vehicle) go see the KIA Body Shop team and ask for Randy O'Donnell -- he is amazing to work with! Randy took the time to go over every aspect of what will happen in the repair process and he kept me informed every step of the way - even when I was on my ski trip in Alaska! ...

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 13, 2022
 

I was most satisfied. The services were provided by GM'S and "Magic. Thanks guys so much. Loving the car.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 13, 2022
 

Jesse’s the man!! 10/10 good experience! And the whole buying process was super fast!

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 12, 2022
 

I just bought a Kia EV6 from Jim Marsh Kia. Love this car and this dealership! Everyone was as excited about this car as we were. Mike Castiglione, our salesman was and continues to be so helpful and a great source of information. Attia Mansour, sales manager assisted with the purchase. We felt as though everyone at the Jim Marsh were just so excited about the EV6 and thrilled to have us be a part of their great new car. Guess what… We are falling in love with this car💕.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 11, 2022
 

Jesse and everyone else did great and made the experience of ordering a new car easy

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 7, 2022
 

The sales team we delt with was phenomenal. They answered all of our questions and spent as much time with us as necessary. Our sales person was Sam and he was the best.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 5, 2022
 

Jesse was very easy to do business with. Worked together with me until we met on a number that worked for both of us. Totally hassle free experience

Read more at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 5, 2022
 

We just bought our third car from Jim Marsh Kia. We've gone other places but we go back to Jim Marsh every time. The sales staff is awesome. The finance guys are quick and get the job done. You are made to feel welcome at the dealership.

Read more at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 4, 2022
 

Jesse “Magic” was amazing and very courteous and patient! All other employees who helped were very nice and the whole process was quick!

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 4, 2022
 

The dealers were very attentive and nice. They really took the time to show us our options on cars and financing. I can say their customer service is top notch compared to the other dealerships next to them. Me and my boyfriend were extremely happy.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 4, 2022
 

We just bought our fourth car from Jim Marsh KIA. We couldn't be more satisfied with the KIA brand and the dealership as a whole. Jim Marsh is always our first and last stop. No pressure and they value your time and don't drag things out for hours.

Read more at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 4, 2022
 
Google logo
Google Mar 1, 2022
 

Great customer service!

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Feb 27, 2022
 
Google logo
Google Feb 27, 2022
 
Google logo
Google Feb 27, 2022
 

Pleasant staff today...

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Feb 26, 2022
 
Google logo
Google Feb 26, 2022
 

I went to Jim Marsh Kia just wanting an appraisal for my car. I was also for sure not trying to deal any BS about the new cars. But Arsenio and Anthony were great people. No BS and upfront about everything, which i did point out a few things which they were honest about which was good. Also in and out in less than 4 hours which is great. The process is smooth and they really took care of eventhough I was Hangry. If you are looking for a car. Talk to Arsenio or Anthony. They'll be honest and not ...

Read more at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 25, 2022
 

Always friendly and courteous. I have been taking my vehicle to Jim Marsh Kia for many years now. Todd in the service department has always been helpful and honest.

Read more at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 24, 2022
 

Treated very good by all the staff, including Jim himself. I contracted on a car that was in transit, but saw a different one I liked better. Without hesitation they canceled the contract and I purchased the 2022 Kia Forte GT that I wanted.

Read more at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 23, 2022
 

I hate buying a car because it is so high pressure and it is an all day affair. Inventory on new cars is very low but I was lucky enough to find what I wanted, the last one. Financing was a nightmare but they were patient and got me the best rate. I am very happy with my car and the service.

Read more at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 23, 2022
 
Google logo
Google Feb 23, 2022
 

When my Jeep had 150000 miles on it I decided to go electric when the opportunity presented itself. I was at Jim Marsh Jeep getting the vehicle serviced. They have been very helpful in keeping it running. I saw the advertisement when I passed their Kia dealership so on my way home I stopped and instead came home in a Kia. I got great service from the Jeep Service Department and I expect I will have the same at Kia. The sales staff couldn't have been more helpful.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Feb 23, 2022
 

Great KIA Dealer located in No.Las Vegas, NV. We purchased a KIA EV6 and are extremely satisfied with the purchasing process and the EV6 itself. Our sales rep "CASH" Ron went above and beyond to get this purchase closed for us. Great finance and service also!!!

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Feb 23, 2022
 

This is the best Kia dealership in the US. Impeccable service is all I can say. From the first call to me to let me know my car was in route to the gracious invitation for myself and my family to reach out to the GM for anything, I have nothing but good things to say about this place. Everyone here was nice, respectful, and did everything they could to make my experience special. And there was no pushiness from anyone on the sales floor. They let the experience and the vehicles speak for themselves. If you want to buy ...

Read more at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 22, 2022
 

This is the best Kia dealership in the US. Impeccable service is all I can say. From the first call to me to let me know my car was in route to the gracious invitation for myself and my family to reach out to the GM for anything, I have nothing but good things to say about this place. Everyone here was nice, respectful, and did everything they could to make my experience special. And there was no pushiness from anyone on the sales floor. They let the experience and the vehicles speak for themselves. If you want to buy ...

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 19, 2022
 

Jesse was very friendly and was awesome to work with! Not only does he work the magic but also does the magic!

Read more at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 16, 2022
 

Jim Marsh Kia, has a great customer service dept. They really take care of you , when you are looking for a new car.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Feb 14, 2022
 

I worked with Wendy in the Collision Department what a wonderful girl I couldn't be happier she was great and rolling Orlando who is spearheading and watching the car go through the process good good guy very happy with SOOO FAR, WE'LL LET YOU KNOW HOW MY 🚗 🚘 TURNS OUT WHEN FIXED 🤔

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Feb 13, 2022
 
Google logo
Google Feb 13, 2022
 

Everybody was so nice and helpful my mom even brought her a car today yay mom

Read more at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 12, 2022
 

Quick painless and stress free. Amazing experience would definitely recommend other to buy here. Awesome!

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 12, 2022
 

Professional friendly service and cashiers. Very friendly, I love the waiting area. Comfortable and clean . Bailey is a very and polite young man.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 11, 2022
 

I was very happy with Jim Marsh Kia. Bailey was great answered all my questions and made feel at ease. My car was done faster than expected. Always a great experience. Thanks

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 10, 2022
 

Jesse is amazing. He is so patient, helpful and charismatic. He went out of his way to help us find the vehicle that best suits our needs. I would definitely recommend asking for him when visiting Jim Marsh Kia. 11/10!

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 10, 2022
 

My experience with Jesse was great! The card tricks were very entertaining while waiting, really enjoyed them. He worked hard to get me exactly what I needed.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 10, 2022
 

Jesse was professional, knowledgeable and friendly throughout the sales process. He made me feel comfortable the whole time. Thanks, Jesse!

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 4, 2022
 

My rating is the result of the Jim Marsh Service Department. We have taken our 2014 Sorento to this dealership for all of the maintenance needs. We only work with Todd Gerstenberger, Service Manager. Todd is an outstanding representative for the dealership and we take our car to Jim Marsh KIA for maintenance because of Todd Gerstenberger.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 4, 2022
 

“Cash” was amazing. Very personable and kind. He made the process fun and kept me engaged with interesting conversation. he made this a very memorable experience.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 4, 2022
 

We love this dealership. We are returning customers for a reason! Great team here. We had a great sales associate “Magic” … while we were going thru everything he showed us some magic tricks, so cool! Thanks!

Read more at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 4, 2022
 

This dealer has the best staff. They will provide you with the information you need to make informed decisions. You always get a good deal. I made this my permanent car dealer for these high quality vehicles.

Read more at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 3, 2022
 

Our Salesmen Mike Castiglione was great. He new exactly what we needed and he was also very funny.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 2, 2022
 

Walked into dealership with the attention of leasing a car. I ended up buying a 2022 Seltos EX and very happy with the way we were treated. There was no pressure and Roger Cariaga did a great job. Military discount $400, $2,400 rebate and over $2,000 for trade in (2008 Kia Spectra LX). Thank you Jim Marsh!

Read more at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 2, 2022
 

We found a good used car for our business and bought it today. The entire sales staff with whom we dealt were friendly, courteous and helpful. The overall burying experience was very pleasant! Sam, our salesman, was very attentive to our needs and put it all together for us. I recommend giving him a call, or better yet, pay him a visit if you're in the market for a new car!

Read more at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 1, 2022
 

Todd in Service Dept was very understanding and was very prompt. A huge asset to the dealership.

Read more at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 1, 2022
 
Google logo
Google Feb 1, 2022
 
DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 31, 2022
 

Dealership was good. I like that they had a better selection of cars than anyone else. Cash was great, hilarious

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 31, 2022
 

Jim Marsh Kia worked with us to get us into the perfect car. They had great service, walked us through the whole process, and made everything super easy (which we were grateful for because we had our little one with us). Cash was a great sales agent and went over everything in the vehicle. Even the financing process was smooth. We would definitely recommend this dealership for anyone looking for a Kia!

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 29, 2022
 

Having to buy a car when prices are so high is a scary feeling. Our salesman Ron at Jim Marsh Kia put us at ease. We found a car and he worked with us to find the best deal. Everyone was great to work with including Sean in finance and saying hi to Mr. Marsh.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 29, 2022
 

Great service, great employees, comfortable waiting area. Will return to Jim Marsh KIA when I need service again.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 28, 2022
 

Jesse was a pleasure to work with and he respected my timeline in getting the deal done. Thanks!

Read more at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 28, 2022
 

Best place to buy a good car!!!!!!

Read more at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 27, 2022
 

Jesse, was upfront, honest and a pleasure to work with. We expected to be tied up with this purchase for hours. Ended up being one hour. A great experience with Jesse for our sales rep and Gino in the finance office. We highly recommend Jim Marsh to anyone looking for a positive experience in the car buying world.

Read more at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 22, 2022
 

We met Jim Marsh he was such a nice pleasant man, and his staff all so friendly and our salesman Lester has great customer service the best service at purchasing a new car ever.

Read more at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 22, 2022
 

My experience getting my very first new car eas wonderful . Jesse was really cool, funny and helpful. I was nervous at first but he and Chris made me comfortable . I'm excited to drive off in my new car!

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 6, 2022
 

Fantastic experience, Magic was great & our daughter loved the experience when we were picking up our truck. Will definitely purchase from here again !

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 4, 2022
 

It's my pleasure to go and see people that can recognize me, I always go with you guys to buy a car, I already got 4 from you and i always have the best experience! Jesse Magic was great, he makes time pass quick and easy, thank you very much for everything!!

Read more at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review