Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Oct 26, 2021
 

1st class service From Hello to Good Bye

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Oct 22, 2021
 

The staff is knowledgeable, friendly and so helpful! Geno is the man!! I'm one happy girl! Thanks to all at Jim Marsh Kia

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Oct 21, 2021
 

Very nice people the wife is excellent happy with the vehicle and your sales man was named Ron

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Oct 13, 2021
 
Google logo
Google Oct 10, 2021
 

Todd was very helpful in every step of the progress of getting our car fixed

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Oct 10, 2021
 
Google logo
Google Oct 9, 2021
 
Google logo
Google Oct 4, 2021
 
Google logo
Google Oct 3, 2021
 
DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 2, 2021
 

excellent service and attention. They worked in the best way to help us. We have visited other places and in short I would gladly return. Thank you Ron "Cash" Twist For his excellent service, My wife and I felt like we were with a friend Let's hope it's not the last time to see each other and every now and then we will stop by just to say hello. Thanks a thousand thanks

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 2, 2021
 

Return customer due to the no stress buying experience, the friendliness of the staff and the fact that I truly enjoy the KIA brand.

Read more at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 1, 2021
 

Outstanding service

Read more at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 1, 2021
 

Gino helped me on my sale of my Kia very personable explains the sale very well and had a few laughs about are dirt bike days thank you Gino your awesome

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 30, 2021
 

I brought my 1st brand new car from Kia the sales man was Gino he was great and knowledgeable about my new vehicle he called and check on my after purchase and I continue to speak with him and work with him for any of my car needs I highly recommend them always thank you again Gino

Read more at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 30, 2021
 

We brought our leased Kia in with a problem Todd Gerstenberger helped us and it turned out that we needed a whole new engine. Todd got us a rental car until our car was ready. He also kept us informed about how long it would take. We are so happy with Kia and Todd and will always lease from Jim Marsh Kia, 8555 W. Centennial Pkwy., Las Vegas, NV

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Sep 28, 2021
 
Google logo
Google Sep 27, 2021
 

I had a really great salesman Pontess. He was very professional, kind and just didn’t give you the stereotypical car salesman vibe. No complaints. Their GM was a cool he is super nice and professional. He “negotiated” with me to include a higher purchase price on my trade in and threw in the new car window tint which I appreciated. However ultimately before Gap insurance and an extended warranty my finance paperwork had the price at $10k MORE than the price the GM provided during our sit down. (Take a pic or keep that form they fill out before ...

Read more at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 27, 2021
 

Courteous staff , friendly, knowledgeable and an overall pleasure to deal with. Would highly recommend to anyone looking for hassle free auto buying experience.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 24, 2021
 

Great attentive staff that take care of you & the interior of the building is actually really cool.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 22, 2021
 

Jeff is very professional. He is very pleasant to work with. They found the leak.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 20, 2021
 

Sam, Sal and Sean were all you could ask for, exceeded my expectations in every way. Premises/Showroom is fantastic.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 17, 2021
 

Excellent Service Department! Everyone in the entire Dealership is courteous and friendly! Highly recommend for Sales and Service!

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 16, 2021
 

Service department has one of the best employees Todd he makes that department great customer service and reason I keep coming back . He’s been there since I got my car and keeps it running strong with his department making each visit simple and quick .

Read more at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 8, 2021
 
Google logo
Google Sep 4, 2021
 
DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 4, 2021
 

Anthony was very professional and amazing. He treated us like family. We really enjoyed our over all experience. We are very happy with our car.

Read more at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 3, 2021
 

This place was amazing no pressure sale everyone treated us like family we bought a K5. Jim Marsh talked to us for a little bit very nice guy. Anybody that wants a new car go to this place. Five stars all the way.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Aug 29, 2021
 
Google logo
Google Aug 29, 2021
 

My experience with Jim Marsh Kia was exceptional. They're truly the exception to the rule, when purchasing a car. Thank you Gino and your crew for looking out for my mother (Marie). She can't say enough great things about you guys. Thanks , AnnB😘

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Aug 28, 2021
 
Google logo
Google Aug 28, 2021
 

I have enjoyed watching your commercials for years. I love the silly father-daughter bond that Jim and Stacy share. Keep creating those precious memories!

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Aug 25, 2021
 

The customer service was great. I had been to a couple other Kia dealerships and was not helped at all. Zach Boyd the sales associate was great to deal with from start to finish. The rest of the sales and finance team were a big help I my discussion to buy from Jim Marsh Kia. I would recommend anyone to check these guys out before you buy.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Aug 24, 2021
 

Got my Second car here and I'll keep coming back! No pressure, such friendly people and just great customer service. Thanks again Zach & Christopher and the sales manager 😉

Read more at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 20, 2021
 

Ron “Cash” was fantastic to work with! He listens and worked well with me to get the vehicle that I wanted. He’s funny and personable as well! He’s a asset to the Jim Marsh company. Thanks Cash!!!!

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 19, 2021
 

This is the second time I've used Jim Marsh and once again they exceed my expectations Thank you for a great service experience again.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 19, 2021
 

Roger was great during are interest in a new car especially when we decided to purchase the Kia. However during a recent visit to Jim Marsh Kia to change the oil in the Kia. Roger turn his back towards us ignoring us. Don’t know why maybe Mr Marsh can ask him.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 18, 2021
 

Cash was an excellent host and the jim marsh kia was very accomedating to me and my puppy in training. they went above and beyond the service standard to make me feel comfortable.

Read more at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Aug 17, 2021
 

Had a Great experience with all the staff. Each was helpful and pleasant, the salesman who lead the charge was Gino. Courteous and Knowledgeable he was key in my purchase. The office was clean and pleasant. I am a return customer from years ago and will in the future return again for my next car.

Read more at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 13, 2021
 

If you want service done to your vehicle, Jim Marsh Kia is the way to go! Always a pleasant experience. All the employees show excellent professionalism! Thanks Jim Marsh Kia!

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 8, 2021
 

Mike C, at Jim Marsh Kia treated us with the utmost respect and he made our experience so pleasant that my mom and I didn’t mind waiting to get our deal done. He stuck with us from beginning to the end and when he had to step away, he excused himself with an apology and when he could, he came back and check in with us.

Read more at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Aug 8, 2021
 

Nice people great service who will work with you

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Jul 31, 2021
 
Google logo
Google Jul 31, 2021
 
DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 30, 2021
 

Jim Marsh Kia is the place to buy a car. I have bought and leased cars and would only go to Jim marsh. When you walk in the door you are greeted immediately and from there the experience is even greater. I love Jim Marsh Kia. Their concern is what you can afford and helping you get there.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 30, 2021
 

I could not ask for better service anywhere, because Jim Marsh Kia has the best service in town as far as I am concern. Always ready to help in anyway they can. Thank you Todd and the rest of the people that work in Auto Service at Jim Marsh Kia

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 28, 2021
 

Everyone that greeted us when we came in was so professional and polite. They listened to what we could afford and went work to help us. We are very please with everyone and our new Kia Soul.

Read more at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 28, 2021
 

Shout out to Bailey in the service department! He was very professional, knowledgeable and friendly. I'm visiting from out of state and they were able to get my car in and fixed promptly! Very honest and reliable. Thanks so much Bailey and the service crew!

Read more at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 23, 2021
 

Gino and Atiq are amazing! They helped me get into my new vehicle, with the highest level of professionalism. Thank you. I am very grateful for receiving the service I did.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 23, 2021
 

We always bring our Sedona to the service department for major items, this time brakes. Prior to COVID we also used them for scheduled maintenance but not having the flexibility anymore, has us going elsewhere now. Jim Marsh service prices are ALWAYS cheaper than other mechanics. And they do a great job and wash the car when done.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 20, 2021
 

So I came in to buy my very first car and Megan unfortunately I don’t recall her last name approach us and made us feel so welcomed. Answered my questions and was patience with everything, understood my concerns and was caring and understanding, this was also her first car sell under her belt! Congratulations to her as well. She was helped by Arsenal I believe is his name and then everyone was just incredibly professional and courteous! I even appreciated the free jar of fresh honey from the local Las Vegas farm, thank you Jim Marsh! I do not ...

Read more at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 17, 2021
 

The employees there went above and beyond to find me what I was looking for.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Jul 17, 2021
 
DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 17, 2021
 

Thank you Jim Marsh Kia for your stellar service. Thank you to Mike C. for being super attentive and patient! Our car buying was a smooth process and we are happy with our purchase!

Read more at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 17, 2021
 

Came in for an oil change. They were fast and efficient. I recommend this dealership.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Jul 16, 2021
 

Staff was very friendly and the experience was good at Jim Marsh Kia. They took care of us and and got us on the road in a new vehicle at a price we wanted.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Jul 16, 2021
 

Would truly recommend anyone to purchase your car from Jim Marsh. The customer service is extremely helpful and will go the extra mile to satisfy your needs and concerns. This is my fourth car and it just keeps getting better every time. Just try it, you'll be surprised and satisfied.

Read more at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 13, 2021
 

Excellent Customer Service! We received an email about a special event so we decided to check it out. We were greeted immediately and given instructions on how to sign up for the event. After that, Zach showed us around and helped us understand the features of each car and let us look at each car without any pressure. The facility was busy because of the event so it was a little bit of a wait for the finance department but we were quickly taken care of once it was our turn. This is the second time that we have purchase ...

Read more at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 13, 2021
 

Friendly and caring employees.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Jul 13, 2021
 

Service was very very satisfied. Mr. Todd service manager handle the problem with my engine light on and i have great tech that took charge on fixing the problem. Thank you for a superior and great service.. Jim Marsh Kia and all the employees. The price I save am truly grateful THANK YOU ONCE AGAIN TODD. Sincerely Elizabeth B. Daleo

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Jul 9, 2021
 

Just wanted to send a shout out to Todd the service manager at Jim Marsh Kia. Thank you so much for your professionalism and knowledge regarding my Kia. I know you went to great lengths to settle the issue with my warranty and repairs. All of my issues are now resolved thanks to you.

Read more at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 7, 2021
 

Friendly employees and excellent job on my car’s body work. They kept me informed on the progress of the work on my car. Will definitely recommend!

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 5, 2021
 

My sales person, Zach, was very knowledgeable and was diligent in helping me find the car of my dreams! The financing office, especially Sal, did what he could to help me stay at a manageable monthly payment. The "gentlemen's club" type decor provided amusement for me and my sister while my brother loved it! I will recommend this dealership to my family and friends.

Read more at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 5, 2021
 

Very impressive 2021 Telluride SVE viewed on the lot.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Jul 4, 2021
 

Way Better Dealership Than Tobin Kia !!! Mr Marsh has a Great Sales Team !!!

Read more at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 3, 2021
 

We have purchased several cars at Jim Marsh and always have received great service and suggestions. Mr Chan has always been professional and polite. Thanks 😊

Read more at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 3, 2021
 

They had a fair amount of the Kia souls that I went after, including The 2022 model! Very neat. But color and model choices were poor. Very non-aggressive, friendly staff! Always a huge plus, especially for the antisocial type such as myself.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Jun 30, 2021
 

Great experienced with Ozzie Hernández, great salesman,too bad we couldn't come to an agreement, a very pleasant guy.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Jun 28, 2021
 

Have only experienced service here. Todd is awesome! Incredibly helpful, friendly and personable!!!

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Jun 26, 2021
 

Leased my Kia Soal 2013-1017. Now I'm going back to buy another car from Jim Marsh. I come all the way from ARIZONA

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Jun 25, 2021
 

My wife and I were looking for a third vehicle and contacted the dealership via the internet. Megan was amazing with great customer service and our first point of contact. We made an appointment and were greeted by Juan Gomez who would be our salesman. He was so nice and informative and was able to match us with the perfect vehicle for our needs. He didn’t make us feel uncomfortable nor was he pushy. The customer service didn’t stop there. Arsenio worked with us and got us the deal we wanted. Finally we were introduced to Atiq who ...

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Jun 25, 2021
 

Outstanding service and chill spaces to hang out while I wait. A place I feel I am taken care of and my car too.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Jun 24, 2021
 

I had one of the best car buying experiences at Jim Marsh Kia. Our salesman Zac was so courteous and sweet taking time to show us the fun and important features of my car. Kahno our sales manager worked for me to get me into my new certified used 2019 Kia Sorento EX. And lastly, Atik our finance man was also very courteous taking his time to explain all of my contract. It truly was a great experience. Thank you Mr. Marsh and staff for a pleasant experience. I will definitely recommend your establishment to anyone that asks. Thank you!

Read more at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 24, 2021
 

Mr.Cash was super friendly and helpful with the whole process. He made it a lot less stressful to get my first car !!

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 23, 2021
 

They are very friendly and not pushy. Cash is great! I have purchased 2 cars from him and he makes me feel like family.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 23, 2021
 

What a great experience, we had the privilege to meet Jim Marsh who.is a very nice man… his staff was great from the beginning to the end!

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 23, 2021
 

Best buying experience ever!!! Cash took very good care of me and so did the rest of Jim Marsh’s team. Was happy with the price they gave me for my trade in too.

Read more at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 20, 2021
 

After being contacted they have worked to fix the problem that I had.

Read more at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 19, 2021
 

Quick and Professional service, Just an LOF but was in and out in no time. I've always had good results here after purchasing our 2013 kia soul.

Read more at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 19, 2021
 

Got my LOF done. Ready for another 6 months.

Read more at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 18, 2021
 

We are seniors and Connor went out of his way to help us with the service of our Kia Sorento. He was helpful and professional. He had the car ready on time for pickup and explained in detail what service was performed. You are lucky to have him as an employee.

Read more at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 17, 2021
 

This is my third Kia I have purchased, and it has been such an easy experience without any hassles or worries. I always feel so welcome when I visit, and Mr. Marsh always adds a special touch (this time is was homemade honey). I think it’s just details like that which keep me coming back here. Juan Gomez was my helper this time around , and I couldn’t have asked for a nicer guy! Thanks again for making my car shopping experience stress-free!

Read more at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 17, 2021
 

The level of professionalism was amazing. Anthony and Arsenio worked hard and did an excellent job at making us so happy! We are so happy with our 2021 Kia Sorento. We were even greeted by Mr. Jim Marsh himself which made our experience even better. Everyone including our finance team to the time we signed our papers were friendly, kind, and genuine. I highly recommend Jim Marsh Kia.

Read more at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 13, 2021
 

Very helpful, friendly staff. Helped out with what I needed.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Jun 11, 2021
 
DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 9, 2021
 

I would highly recommend Jim Marsh Kia to my friends and family. They have the lowest fees in town! I’m super happy with my car!!

Read more at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 8, 2021
 
DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 6, 2021
 

This is the second Kia we bought from Lester at Jim Marsh. Lester is wonderful to deal with. He is very knowledgeable and is very honest. Sean in finance is great as well.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 6, 2021
 

Conner greeted me at the door...asked minimum questions, and escorted me to the cashier to request a ride home. When my car was ready he called to let me know. When I arrived to pick my car up, Conner greeted me at the door, escorted me to the cashier to pick up my keys. Excellent customer service!!

Read more at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 6, 2021
 
Google logo
Google Jun 3, 2021
 

I have always had a great experience at Jim Marsh Kia. Friendly, professional employees.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Jun 3, 2021
 

very good service

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Jun 3, 2021
 

We bought a car at Jim Marsh KIA and we're very glad we did. Wed figured out the price we'd pay each month on one but I had to double check all of them again to make sure. I never would have considered a SOUL but it had everything I wanted in a car. Great backseat leg room. It wasn't filled with too many 👽gadgets that were unfamiliar to us. It's a pleasant car to drive and it's easier to see out the back window than the other car I'd been considering. It had ...

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Jun 1, 2021
 
DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 31, 2021
 

The service department is top notch. My service advisor Todd kept me informed all the way through the process- from informing me how to set up a tow call on a Friday morning, to calling me on Saturday morning to tell me what the problem (s) were, to calling me back later that same day to let me know that my car was ready. The service department is just another extension of the customer first attitude that emanates from Mr.Marsh through all of his employees we have dealt with in the last year.

Read more at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 31, 2021
 
DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 30, 2021
 

Connor was great! Friendly, knowledgeable and helpful. Did not push needed work hard but gave me the information to make an informed decision. I enjoyed dealing with him.

Read more at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 30, 2021
 

Lester Patton helped us get into our brand new Kia K5 off the showroom floor. He is truly AMAZING!! He got us an awesome price. If your in need of a new or used vehicle, come see Lester, he's the man!! 💯

Read more at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 30, 2021
 

As always have been a customer for quite some time and besides their excellent service in the shop, the staff is incredible, especially Wendy. She’s wonderful and so kind. Thank you!

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 29, 2021
 

Sara was wonderful to work with. She kept in contact with us every step of the way. She even coordinated with our insurance when the repairs took an extra day so we could keep the rental. Thanks Sara!

Read more at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 28, 2021
 

Connor is fantastic! I have been a Findlay Kia client for several years and finally switched after not being able to schedule an oil change for more than a month and rude customer service from the receptionist and service desk. Connor got me scheduled for 2 cars within a week or 2, was extremely professional, courteous, and personable, provided excellent information and attention to detail. He has won my business.

Read more at Google


Leave Us A Review